American Recycler News, Inc.


APRA names officers

The Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association (APRA) announced their 2012-13 officers.

APRA’s new chairman is Nick Staub, president of Romaine Electric in Kent, Washington. Joining Staub will be vice chairman Joe Kripli, WABCO Reman Solutions, Rochester Hills, Michigan; treasurer Tim Roth, SRC Electrical, Springfield, Missouri, and secretary Omar Cueto, L&J Diesel Service, Jacksonville, Florida.